The Wyld Circle
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Wyld Circle

A welcoming community of Pagan Furries

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

*bows*...greetings fellow furs, welcome me if you will?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
KaprikaAZ

*bows*...greetings fellow furs, welcome me if you will? Empty
PostSubject: *bows*...greetings fellow furs, welcome me if you will?   *bows*...greetings fellow furs, welcome me if you will? Icon_minitimeTue May 31, 2011 1:06 pm

Name: Kaprika
Species: wolf / snow Leopard hybrid
Path: Agnostic
Tell us about yourself:

im a rather brunt and forward person..as i am who i am and i dont care whom thinks poorly of me. i can be sorta OUT there with myself, as i will publicly dress furry, paint various designs on my face as part of my wardrobe and genneraly am a all around fun person to be around. im an artist of the painting variety, but ive been known to get my hands in AAAAAALL sorts of mediums. (clay, food, oil pastes, chalk, conte, pencil, sewing ect.) and i definately get my share of furry commissions as its what i love to do, my passion and generaly is my only income.

my interests are fairly simple...i like art..furry things..my pet ball python..staying up till 3 am just to make sure my painting is JUUUUUST right..cop shows (NCIS, Bones, Law and order, Las Vegas) im also a huge fan of the hospital shows too like House, Scrubs Ect. you will never catch me not listening to music, especialy when im drawing. i never have a pencil to paper without my music going, it gets the creative jucies flowing! i like the harder stuff...like Evanescence,Skillet,Slipknot,Korn,Rammstein,Eisbrecher, hollywood undead, Sybreed, all that remains, Nightwish..things like that..
you will often catch me doing Kareookee at applebees on saturdays ;3